I’ve been lemonaded!!!

I KNOW… I wondered what the hell that meant to! Well… here tis:

My pal and fellow West Aussie Christina Phillips has ”lemonaded” me and she assures me that’s a good thing. Apparently it’s the ”When Life Give You Lemons, Make Lemonade” Award. Not sure exactly why, how or what qualifies you for this award but I’ve certainly had a few lemons lately. Think it’s actually more about nominating blogs you like… so here goes.
It works this way:
1) Link back to the person you received the award from, and
2) Nominate 10 bloggers who are deserving of this award. 
Okay I lemonade the following:
1) The Dribbler
2) Lucy King
3) Sami Lee
4) Caitlyn Nicholas
5) Jackie Ashenden
6) Julie Cohen
7) Fiona Lowe
8) Lorraine Wilson
9) Jenna Bayley-Burke
10) Kerri Williams
Please don’t feel offended if I read your blog regularly and you’re not on here – it’s probably cos Christina already nominated you! Didn’t want to double up!

5 thoughts on “I’ve been lemonaded!!!

I love comments...

