Introducing Kelly Hunter…


Next weekend I’m going to Perth to RWA’s Romance Roadshow. For more information visit the RWA Events Page.  

As a Modern Heat wannabee, I have my absolute fave authors that I just MUST BUY and one of these is Aussie RWA President Kelly Hunter
Anyway next weekend, I’m lucky enough not only to be hearing her speak twice – once about heroes and then about dialogue – but also to be introducing her to the other wannabees in the workshop. 
As I’m already a HUGE fan… I’ve got plenty to say, but I’d love to hear from you about how much you love Kelly’s books! Have you got a favourite Kelly Hunter hero or story? Please… let me know!!
5 thoughts on “Introducing Kelly Hunter…

  1. Playboy Boss, Live in Mistress. But that is only because that is the latest one I have read. I have not come across one I havent liked. Have a great time at the Roadshow.

  2. I love her books too. Her dialogue is just…inspired. And she does a very nice line in memorable secondary characters. Lucky you! Enjoy the roadshow. I’ve just finished the one set on a Greek island with the helicopter pilot hero – yum.

I love comments...

