Speaking of contests…

My lovely, talented and all round fabulous friend and CP (note I wrote FRIEND first) has just finalled in the Spacecoast Authors of Romance Launching a Star contest!!! She finalled with one of my fave of her mss’ in the Contemporary Series section and the judge is Susan Litman of Silhouette Special Edition!! Whoop Whoop!!! Oh and there’s also an agent judge! How cool is that!!!!!?

I know Becca J Heath is just waiting for fabulous things and I’m so glad I’ll get to share them with her.
So I’m making a cyber toast (hence the gorgeous pink champagne) TO BECCA!!!!
Love ya!
xox
7 thoughts on “Speaking of contests…

I love comments...

