I have a title

I’m having a crazy day today but just had to make time to tell all you lovely peeps that I HAVE A TITLE for my debut novel!

ONE PERFECT NIGHT will be a Dec 11 release from Carina Press.
In the end the marketing team decided that they didn’t want a Christmas title, despite the story being Christmas themed. I understand the reason behind this is that having a Christmas title limits the shelf life.
The story is also about the hero’s sleep struggles, so I’m glad they’ve gone for a title which relates a little to his night time woes and how the heroine heals them 🙂
12 thoughts on “I have a title

  1. Scarlet – thanks, am hanging out for the cover too!

    Lucy – that's the sweetest thing anyone's said to me in a while. I'm a HUGE fan of your books, so I really hope you like mine. x

    Thanks Beck!

    Julia – I have night terrors myself and decided I'd be nasty and give my hero them as well. Heheh!

    Thanks Anne!

I love comments...

