A Christmas Present From Stacey Kennedy

Today is the LAST Christmas author post  – but tomorrow I have one last little Christmas surprise from another very special author. And today I’m happy to announce the winner of Serenty Woods’ book prize is Janette Radevski – Serenity will be contacting you shortly. 


And now we have the hugely talented Stacey Kennedy, with an extract that will leave you hot and wanting more of her fabulous prose. 

WOOT! Hugethanks to Rachel Johns for letting me stop by, share my new Christmas BDSM release,and hold a giveaway!

Christmas is my favorite time of year!What can I say? I love getting all curled up by the Christmas tree, with thepretty lights, and opening gifts! Yes—I might be in my early thirties, but Istill act like a total child when it comes to Christmas. I decorate like crazy,watch Christmas movies, and even hum Christmas tunes.

Needless to say, when I was asked towrite a 1NS story for Decadent as part of their Christmas anthology, I jumpedon the chance. I loved the scene it set up. How the winter night surrounded thecouple as they took on an adventure of BDSM.

It set up for a very romanticatmosphere. Locked in a lodge, nestled in between mountains, where a burningfire lit up the room—you can see why I enjoyed it so much. Nothing sexier thana man with the casting glow of a fire dancing over his bare chest. Yum, right?!

So, want a Christmas present of someintense, but sweet BDSM under your Christmas tree? If you do, leave a commentwith your email address to be entered to win a copy of ALL SHE WANTS FOR CHRISTMAS IS HER DOM. Don’t forget to come findme on Facebook and Twitter.I love to chat!!


MadameEve’s 1NightStand service has brought together Blake and Taryn on a coldChristmas Eve at the Castillo Lodge. The two will set out on an adventure ofpain and pleasure surrounded by Alaskan snow-capped mountains and nestled in awarm country lodge. But as the night develops, Taryn discovers it’s notChristmas presents that will surprise her but instead the very man who masteredher through a night of intense BDSM.

WARNING-This book contains explicit sexual situations, graphic language, and material thatsome readers may find objectionable: INTENSE BDSM theme and elements.

Teaser:(WARNING – BDSM ELEMENTS – Not for readers under the age of eighteen)

Thesuite in the Castillo Lodge far exceeded Blake’s expectations. Rustic inappearance with log walls, hardwood panel floors, and the rich scent ofevergreens filling the air, it was exactly what he requested and fit the moodfor a Christmas getaway. The room delighted him, but the woman who stood beforehim enchanted him more.
Heled the blindfolded Taryn over to the four-poster wooden bed with a quilt ontop and placed her hands on the railing over the footboard. “I suggest youpresent yourself.” She bent over, spread her long, sexy legs, and angled herhips to expose her ass decorated by a thong. Her straight brown locks hungloosely down her back, covering the crimson lace bra that looked lovely againsther pale skin. “Nicely done.”
Herchest rose and fell quickly. Nervous? The thought only lingered on hismind a moment—no one paired with him would hold anxieties. As a Dom, hedemanded much of his submissives. He needed them to be strong and obedient. AndMadame Eve, a matchmaker out of Las Vegas who had arranged the encounter, hadbeen well aware of that fact. As he examined her more closely, he equated herreaction to being aroused, and relished the thought that his mere presencecaused her reaction.
“I’mhere to please you, Sir.”
Thefire in the large stone fireplace on the far side of the large room cast alovely glow over her skin. “Your desire to entice me is working.” He pressedhis hard cock against the seam of her ass to declare she hadn’t been the onlyone affected. “I appreciate you addressing me with such respect, but for now,we can do without it. I’d advise, though, to use the term when you believe Iwant to hear it.” He rubbed himself against her and held back his groan. “Is mycock what you want?”
“Mypussy aches for you.”
Hechuckled before he moved away and saw her stance falter. “That kind of pleasureyou’ll have to earn.”
Sheproved she was a skilled submissive as she recovered her position withoutpause. “I want to earn it, Sir.”
Hestrode toward his bag on the floor by the stone fireplace and took out hisflogger. She tensed as he flicked his hand to allow her to hear the sound ofthe tails whooshing through the air. “Do you have a safe word, my pet?”
“Marshal.”
Hepositioned himself behind her and trailed the flogger over her backside.“Explain why that word holds significance?” He smacked her ass with a hard hitto test her limits.
“I’ma U.S. Marshal in Texas.” She groaned. “Supervisory Deputy to be exact.”
Heran the flogger over her bottom again to tease her. “Is that why the submissiverole appeals to you, because of the job you hold?”
“Itfeels wonderful to give up the control I carry in my day-to-day life.” Shemoaned as he issued another hit. “And I enjoy being punished.”
He’dalready known she enjoyed pain play. Madame Eve had sent him an extensive listof her limits, but he preferred learning for himself where those limits weredrawn. “How long have you lived the BDSM lifestyle?”
“Fiveyears.” She squeaked as he delivered a hard hit on her back then let the tailsof the flogger tickle down the sweet cheeks of her ass.
“Butyou haven’t had a lifestyle Dom?”
“I—”She paused. “I’d prefer not to discuss it.”
Unacceptable. He hit hard twice.She bowed her head and cringed. “I didn’t ask what you preferred. Answer thequestion.”
Shebreathed deep as he hit lightly along her thighs. “I did have someone, but notanymore.”
“Wouldhe be jealous that I’m your Dom tonight?”
“I’dimagine he would be.” She gasped when he flogged her on the shoulders andcontinued down her back.
“Isuppose then, I’ll need to leave my mark on you for all to see, so they’re wellaware who you belong to now.”

~*~
Stacey Kennedy’s novelsare lighthearted fantasy with heart squeezing, thigh-clenching romance, andeven give a good chuckle every now and again. But within the stories you’llfind fast paced action, life threatening moments and a big bad villain that needsto be destroyed. Her urban fantasy/paranormal and erotic romance series havehit Amazon Kindle and All Romance Ebooks Bestseller lists. If she isn’tplugging away at her next novel, tending to her two little ones, she’s got hernose deep in a good book. She lives in Ontario, Canada with her husband.
Be sure to drop her aline at www.staceykennedy.com, she loves to hearfrom her readers.
12 thoughts on “A Christmas Present From Stacey Kennedy

  1. Holy Schmokes! Reading about this and drinking wine at the time I find it? Yep, I sure do need …to read this! LOL…thank u for the chance!
    Sebrina_Cassity(at)yahoo(dot)com

  2. Wow great excerpt! I want to know what's the story with her former Dom. I'm curious to see how she handles being with her 1NS Dom.

    Geishasmom73 AT yahoo DOT com

I love comments...

