Guest Blogging and Good News

I’m over at the lovely Shannon Curtis’ blog today talking about EPILOGUES!! I’d love you to come and over and offer up your opinion on this heated topic – do you love em or hate em?

Also, I was absolutely STOKED and totally GOBSMACKED to find out yesterday that I’m a finalist in the contemporary romance category of the fabulous Australian Romance Reader Awards 2011 with my debut novel ONE PERFECT NIGHT from Carina Press. I’m up against some HUGE and really TALENTED authors, some of whom happen to be close friends of mine, so I’m not expecting miracles but just to be up there is more than I ever imagined.

So HUGE thanks to those people who nominated me. I’m so grateful and I hope you continue to enjoy my stories.

14 thoughts on “Guest Blogging and Good News

  1. That is SO EXCITING!!!! What fabulous news! I've yet to read this novel but looking for something fun to read… looks like I know what I'm reading next!

    Thanks for stopping my blog yesterday. All the appreciation for adoption gives me the strength to move forward! And all the people requesting a donate button gave me the courage to add one! 😀

  2. Hi,
    We have an site, Which offers you the Best Pay Per Minute Webcam Script solution. Our Pay-Per-Minute Webcam Software charges by the minute to build your Webcam Site much easier in such little time. Choose our unique Pay Per Minute Video Webcam Chat Script for a better platform to your Webcam Site.

    Thanks for sharing!
    Video Chat Software

I love comments...

