Road-trip!

Hi Folks

I’m off on a road-trip with the family this week. Only a few days away visiting my hubby’s relatives in the small town of Dongara, about four and a half hours north of Perth. It will be lovely to get away for a while with my little family and hopefully catch up on some reading!Β 

Dongara is also in the vicinity of the fictional town (Merindah) which is the setting for my current manuscript, so I’ll be taking lots of photos (will share some on my return) and making lots of notes to help with my writing.Β 

Hope you all have a fabulous week and get lots of time for reading!!

xo

Rach!

4 thoughts on “Road-trip!

  1. Sounds exciting
    I recently went on a road trip and then stayed a few nights which led into a week
    Inverell and Lightning Rydge then back home again. Purely in the name of research lol

    Have a great time πŸ™‚

I love comments...

