Two book contests!!

Hi peeps

Sorry I’ve been quiet lately… LOTS going on. Some good (editing of book about to be subbed), some bad (being in hospital with my son who was suspected of having meningitis) and the usual stuff that has to be done constantly (yes, I’m talking about washing)!!!

I’m finishing up editing my next book for submission this weekend and then it’ll be onto finishing the Christmas novella I started last month. Am having a lot of fun with that. But I just wanted to pop in to tell you about two contests – chances to win copies of my January 2013 releases.

I’ve got a giveaway going on Goodreads for Man Drought – unfortunately this is only open to Australian and New Zealand residents as at this stage Man Drought will only be available down under. You can enter this contest here!

0113_ManDrought_C2 (1)

BUT because I don’t want my loyal international readers to miss out, I’m also running a contest for an early copy of Stand-In Star (out with Carina Press January 7th). Please note this is an e-copy only – the winner will be able to choose between a pdf or epub version.

To be in the running to win a copy of Stand-In Star, please leave a comment below and how I can contact you if you win!! It’s THAT easy!! Contest closes midnight Wednesday 5th Dec (Western Australian time).

StandInStar_final

And I hope you all have a fab weekend.

x
Rach!

28 thoughts on “Two book contests!!

  1. Meningitis and anything that mimics it is no joke. I hope your son is doing better and that there will not be any more trips to the hospital. Thank you for doing an international giveaway! πŸ™‚

    kaur_chanpreet(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. Loved Jilted and I’m keen to read more of your work. So fingers crossed πŸ™‚ Good luck with the new releases and hope that 2013 (and the rest of 2012) is all good news.
    Cheers
    Shiona
    shiona(dot)pearson(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Hi Rachael,I adore your books I totally fell in love from day one ! This one sounds just as wonderful,thank you for the lovely giveaway and the chance to win your the best !

    desere_steenberg (at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. Hi Rachael, Hope all is now OK on the homefront. It’s great to see your work being published and I look forward to reading more of your work..

  5. Hi Rachael,
    Glad to hear your family is on the mend. Hope Xmas plans are all falling into place
    I am so looking forward to Man Drought in the new year. Will you be doing book signings on your visits to Perth in Jan & Feb?
    Cheers

I love comments...

