WINNER!!

Just a quick post today to announce the winner of my STAND-IN STAR contest!

My heroes-in-training helped me picked the winner out of the oldest’s magician’s hat this morning!

photo-13

 

And His Lordship, the youngest, picked out Chanpreet!!!

photo-12A HUGE congrats to Chanpreet – if you could please email me at Rachaeljohns077@gmail.com and let me know if you’d like it in pdf or epub version, I will send it ASAP.

I hope you enjoy it and I’m so sorry to those of you who missed out. I would have loved to give you ALL a copy but if you really want one, it’s available now for pre-order on Amazon!

 

I love comments...

